Sorry if I haven’t written back!

This is just a super quick note to my readers, and especially to those of you who’ve sent emails, that my internet has been down for days. I don’t find it easy to respond to emails typing on my phone, so you’ll have to wait a bit until I’m back up and running. 

I was actually in the house when a huge thunderstorm moved in, and I was sitting only feet away when my router was hit by lightening. I saw the flash and heard the shock wave. It sounded like someone shot off a cannon! It rattled me to the core!

I’ve thought about it often and still marvel at the presence and power of Mother Nature in my house like that. But I’m going to ask that she keeps her fireworks outside from now on!

Hope all is well with everyone. And please be patient. I’ll be responding to those emails as soon as I have service back. 

Dale

Posted in Women's health
One comment on “Sorry if I haven’t written back!
  1. Dorothy Botha says:

    Good morning.

    Sorry for asking but could you please send me a list of the staff thay I cant eat and can eat and drink please.

    I did follow some of the steps that you gave on the site and it is working for me. As for I went to so meany Docters and threw a list of test and no one can say what is wrong. Please help me.

    The pills that you spoke off I can not seem to get in South Africa, if you maybe know where and how I can get some.

    Kind Regard Dorothy

    On 04 Aug 2016 4:00 PM, “The menopause histamine connection” wrote:

    > themenopausehistamineconnection posted: “This is just a super quick note > to my readers, and especially to those of you who’ve sent emails, that my > internet has been down for days. I don’t find it easy to respond to emails > typing on my phone, so you’ll have to wait a bit until I’m back up and run” >

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 784 other followers

Blog Stats
  • 456,116 hits
