This is a sorry I didn’t post, post

I like to post at least once a week to share some tidbit I’ve discovered or share a revelation or two. But I’ve been so busy wrapping up the school year and attending so many end of the year events, I haven’t got the energy to be clever or even helpful at this point!

What I can share is that even at this, the most stressful part of my year, (and teachers you might know deal in two different time frames) I’ve remained quite itch free and healthy.

I expect over the next two weeks to not be able to post too much, but I will get busy with the blog when the school year is over. There are quite a few things I’d like to do, like add pictures and make the blog more visually appealing. And, I’m going to start weening myself from some of the supplements I’ve been taking specifically for the histamine intolerance, so that might yield some interesting results and lead to some interesting conversations.

So hang in there friends and drop me a line if you get a chance to update your progress fighting the histameanies. In the meantime, I’m going to bed early because, as one of my good friends said to me the other day, stick a fork in me ’cause I’m done! G’nite.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in histamine intolerance, menopause, Women's health
One comment on “This is a sorry I didn’t post, post
  1. K.K. says:

    Hi,

    No worries. 🙂 I understand about being busy, as well as thinking in different time frames in terms of the year.

    It will be fun to see how your blog changes as time permits, and I’m always interested in hearing about your journey (and those of others here) on this odd, crazy roller-coaster ride we are on.

    Best of luck in finishing up the school year, and with all other projects, too.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 791 other followers

Blog Stats
  • 465,213 hits
