Olive Leaf

I’ve been feeling really good the last few days and I can’t help thinking it might be because of the olive leaf extract. I had been taking a tincture but recently switched to capsules. I’ve read about it’s immunity boosting effects. That’s what I really want to concentrate my energy researching.

Take a look at this comprehensive site. So much great information here!

And don’t forget to look at my supplements page for a bit more information on olive leaf and the other supplements I’ve been taking and the daily regimen I use to manage the itching.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Women's health
2 comments on “Olive Leaf
  1. Rosemary says:

    Fascinating information on olive leaf extract.

  2. I’ve also read on a site that olive leaf might make quercetin more absorbable. It was very detailed and was talking in big scientific terms I didn’t understand completely, but the gist of it was that quercetin is not that absorbable and olive leaf helps. Maybe I’ve stumbled onto something. I need to research more!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 784 other followers

Blog Stats
  • 456,116 hits
